Meet our Leadership Team and Board of Directors

Executive Team

Daniel Neuhaus

Chief Executive Officer

Stefan Fust

Chief Revenue Officer

Bernhard Ortner

Chief Financial Officer

Stephan Dudler

Chief Customer Officer

Thasanee Patklom

General Counsel

Marta Martinez

Chief Experience Officer

Stefan Keller

Chief Product Officer

Markus Ehrenmann

Chief Technology Officer

Renato Iten

Chief Operating Officer

Stefan Rothenhofer

Chief Business Officer

Board of Directors

Dr. Bernd-Michael Rumpf

Chairman of the Board

Florian Funk

Member of the Board

Martin Bosshardt

Member of the Board

Philipp Wörner

Member of the Board

Leave Complexity

To learn how Open Systems SASE Experience can benefit your organization, talk to a specialist today.

Contact Us